Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert Lee Wilson Tue October 08, 2019
Thomas David Spiker Tue October 01, 2019
Beverly June (Kroll) Blair Fri September 06, 2019
Steven Edward Shockey Sun August 25, 2019
Joseph Henry Schlereth Thu August 22, 2019
Kathryn Elaine (O'Rourke) Muir Sun August 11, 2019
Barbara Ann (Hadley ) Haggard Fri August 02, 2019
Ann M. (Steiding ) Spataro Sun July 28, 2019
Aubrey "Hogan" Lewis Fairgrieve Thu July 25, 2019
Lesta "Peach" Lousie (Eichhorn ) Llewellyn Mon July 22, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Wilhelm-Eakin Funeral Home PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact