Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathryn Elaine (O'Rourke) Muir Sun August 11, 2019
Barbara Ann (Hadley ) Haggard Fri August 02, 2019
Ann M. (Steiding ) Spataro Sun July 28, 2019
Aubrey "Hogan" Lewis Fairgrieve Thu July 25, 2019
Lesta "Peach" Lousie (Eichhorn ) Llewellyn Mon July 22, 2019
Kathryn Ann (McMahon) Black Tue July 16, 2019
Donald Robert Moses Sun July 14, 2019
Rose Marie (Scarpelli) Coburn Sat June 22, 2019
Ruth Lee (Spiker) Crawford Tue June 18, 2019
Naomi N. (Blubaugh) Wilson Fri June 14, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Wilhelm-Eakin Funeral Home PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact